Pine Lake Marina – Holiday!

We are staying in Pine Lake Marina, Sedgefield, for the week. I brought my laptop, and thought I will try to do a post each day while we are on holiday.

The first thing I saw this morning was…

the view from my bed!

pinelakepatio

Not the best view, because we are the last chalet next to the fence. But when I walk to the lounge, and look a bit to the right…

 the view change to this.

pinelakeview

Categories: Pen | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

